Jannah Jewels Book 1: The Treasure of Timbuktu

Embark on an Epic Adventure with "Jannah Jewels Book 1: The Treasure of Timbuktu" - A Treasure Trove for Muslim Kids! 

Assalamu Alaikum, wonderful parents and curious kiddos!  Get ready to dive into the enchanting world of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series with the first book, "The Treasure of Timbuktu" - an absolute gem for Muslim kids that's not just a chapter book but a portal to a time-traveling adventure!

Meet Hidayah, Iman, Jaide, and Sara, the dynamic quartet at the heart of the Jannah Jewels. In this award-winning chapter book, they embark on an extraordinary journey to Timbuktu, Mali, in the 13th century!  Their quest? To find a missing manuscript, the first of many artifacts they seek. But that's not all – they're about to meet historical heavyweights like the Golden King Mansa Musa and the world traveler Ibn Battuta.

Just as the Jewels are on the verge of completing their mission, enter their arch-nemesis, Jaffar! Will the Jannah Jewels succeed in finding the missing manuscript before time runs out? Will they unveil the secret hidden on a scroll within the Golden Clock?

This chapter book is not just a story; it's an adventure filled with suspense, discovery, and the magic of time travel.  Your kids will be hooked as they join the Jewels on a quest that combines history, mystery, and the thrill of uncovering hidden treasures.

Why is this book a must-have? Because it's not just a captivating story; it's an educational journey that introduces young readers to historical figures like Mansa Musa and Ibn Battuta. It's a celebration of curiosity, courage, and the bonds of friendship, all wrapped up in an engaging narrative.

So, parents, if you're looking for an immersive and educational experience for your little adventurers, "Jannah Jewels Book 1: The Treasure of Timbuktu" is the key to unlocking a world of excitement and knowledge! 

{getProduct} $button={Buy Now} $price={£8.22}

Jannah Jewels Complete 12-Book Boxed Set - Islamic Books For Kids | Muslim Children Books | Diverse Chapter Book Series

Jannah Jewels Complete 12-Book Boxed Set - Islamic Books For Kids | Muslim Children Books | Diverse Chapter Book Series

Why is this set an absolute gem?

Entertaining and Educational: This exciting chapter book series isn't just about adventures; it's a rich tapestry that weaves character-building and Islamic values into each thrilling story.

Irresistible Backstory: Once readers dive into the gripping backstory that flows seamlessly from book to book, they won't be able to put them down until all 12 books are conquered!

Empowering Characters: Make way for relatable and confident Muslim female and male characters who bring the stories to life. Readers will connect with characters they can see themselves in.

Time-Traveling Magic: Experience a fun way to learn Islamic history! Each book whisks readers away to a different historical period, introducing them to remarkable Islamic figures and weaving their stories into the narrative.

And now, let's unveil the treasures within this boxed set! 

  1. Treasure In Timbuktu 
  2. Chase In China 
  3. Bravery In Baghdad 
  4. Secrets In Spain 
  5. Courage In Cordoba 
  6. Mystery In Morocco
  7. Triumph In Turkey 
  8. Adventure In America
  9. Surprise In Syria
  10. Intrigue In India
  11. Evidence In Egypt
  12. Unity In Uzbekistan

Gift your young readers this ultimate collection, perfect for any occasion!  Whether it's the mysteries of Timbuktu, the adventures in America, or the unity in Uzbekistan, each book promises a thrilling journey through history, culture, and Islamic heritage.

Order Your Jannah Jewels Boxed Set Now and Let the Adventure Begin! 

Post a Comment

Previous Next

نموذج الاتصال